jueves, 6 de junio de 2013

Julian Lennon Releases Everything Changes Exclusively On Itunes - First Album In 15 Years

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Julian Lennon returns with new album Everything Changes, available exclusively now on iTunes. Everything Changes, his first album in 15 years, is a masterwork of powerfully vulnerable and sophisticatedly accessible adult pop. The album is packaged with an insightful documentary Through The Picture Window. The 40 minute film chronicles the recording process with guest appearances from Bono and Steven Tyler. Watch this special film clip showcasing Julian's passion for photography. See below for his monumetal image of Bono and John Lennon.
Track Listing
1. Everything Changes
2. Someday (feat. Steven Tyler)
3. Lookin' 4 Luv
4. Hold On
5. Touch The Sky
6. Invisible
7. Just For You
8. Always
9. Disconnected
10. Never Let You Go
11. Guess It Was Me
12. In Between
13. Don't Wake Me Up
14. Beautiful



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario